Staff

 Music Hosts

Walter Carroll

Classical Music Host

wdc@nepr.net
413-735-6647

John Nowacki

Classical Music Host

jnowacki@nepr.net
413-735-6646

Tom Reney

Jazz à la Mode Host

tr@nepr.net
413-735-6649

Kari Njiiri

News Reporter/Jazz Safari Host

kari@nepr.net
413-735-6628

Raquel Obregon

Tertulia Host

tertulia@nepr.net
413-735-6650

Peter Sokolowski

Substitute Jazz Host

peter@nepr.net

Jonathan Harvey

Substitute Classical Host

Bex Taylor

Substitute Jazz Host

bex@nepr.net

 News Staff

Jill Kaufman

Morning Edition Host/Reporter

jkaufman@nepr.net
413-735-6624

Susan Kaplan

All Things Considered Host/Reporter

skaplan@nepr.net
413-735-6626

Sam Hudzik

News Director

shudzik@nepr.net
413-735-6623

Carrie Healy

Morning Edition Host/Reporter

chealy@nepr.net
413-735-6630

Henry Epp

All Things Considered Host/Reporter

hepp@nepr.net
413-735-6631

Karen Brown

Reporter

kbrown@nepr.net

Tema Silk

Commentary Producer

tsilk@nepr.net

Sarah Birnbaum

Massachusetts State House Reporter

Jeremy Goodwin

Berkshires Reporter

jgoodwin@nepr.net

 Senior Management

Martin Miller

CEO & General Manager

miller@nepr.net
413-735-6600

Richard Malawista

Executive Director of Broadcasting

rm@nepr.net
413-735-6618

Fran Goodwin

Executive Director of Finance & HR

fran@nepr.net
413-735-6616

Ruth Kennedy

Executive Director of Corporate Marketing

rkennedy@nepr.net
413-735-6608

John Voci

Executive Director of Programming and Content

johnvoci@nepr.net
413-735-6619

Sarah Tanner

Interim Executive Director of Development and Major Gifts

stanner@nepr.net
413-735-6601

 Behind the Scenes

Peter Chilton

Website and Brand Manager

peterchilton@nepr.net
413-735-6606

Chris Daly

Annual Giving Director

csdaly@nepr.net
413-735-6612

Georgette DeFriesse

Traffic Coordinator

413-545-0104

Michael Doten

Marketing Consultant

mdoten@nepr.net
413-735-6611

Charles Dube

Chief Engineer

cld@nepr.net
413-735-6651

Janet Egelhofer

Major & Planned Gifts Officer

janet@nepr.net
413-545-8118

Cara Foster

Assistant Operations Supervisor

ckf@nepr.net
413-735-6653

Beth Fox

Corporate Support Associate

bfox@nepr.net
413-735-6614

Sara Lawrence

Senior Development Officer

sara@nepr.net
413-735-6604

Ken LeBlond

Interim Marketing and Communications Director

ken@nepr.net
413-735-6605

Susan Lofthouse

Development Associate

slofthouse@nepr.net
413-735-6607

Jerry Norton

Marketing Consultant

jnorton2002@hotmail.com
413-735-6609

Cathleen O’Keefe

Board Operator

cokeefe@nepr.net

Joyce Skowyra

Executive Administrative Assistant

joyce@nepr.net
413-735-6615

Bruce Stebbins

Marketing Consultant

bruce@nepr.net
413-735-6610

Bart Rankin

Operations Supervisor

bart@nepr.net
413-735-6655

Nancy Reeves

Capital Campaign Consultant

nrreeves@comcast.net

J Kyle White-Sullivan

Operations

kyle@nepr.net
413-735-6654

Katie Wright

Producer of On-Air Marketing

katie@nepr.net
413-735-6602